NATIONAL SEED BOARD	
1.	Chairman - Secretary, Ministry of Agriculture
2.	Member - Vice Chancellor, Bangladesh Agricultural University (BAU)
3.	Member - Executive Chairman, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Council (BARC)
4.	Member - Chairman, Bangladesh Agricultural Development Corporation (BADC)
5.	Member - Director General, Department of Agricultural Extension (DAE)
6.	Member - Director General, Bangladesh Rice Research Institute (BRRI)
7.	Member - Director General, Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute (BARI)
8.	Member - Director General, Bangladesh Jute Research Institute (BJRI)
9.	Member - Director General, Bangladesh Institute of Nuclear Agriculture (BINA)
10.	Member - Director General, Bangladesh Sugarcane Research Institute (BSRI)
11.	Member - Executive Director, Cotton Development Board (CDB)
12.	Member - Director, Seed Pathology Laboratory, Bangladesh Agricultural University
13.	Member - Member Director (Seed), Bangladesh Agriculture Development Corporation (BADC)
14.	Member - Director, Seed Certification Agency (SCA)
15.	Member - Director, Soil Resource Development Institute (SRDI)
16.	Member - Director, Plant Protection Wing, Department of Agricultural Extension (DAE)
17.	Member - Representative of the Ministry of Finance (Finance Division), not below the rank of Joint Secretary
18.	Member - Representative of the Private Seed Dealers and Merchants Association
19	Member - Representative of the Private Seed Growers
20	Member - Representative from the farmer's community
21.	Member Secretary - Director General, Seed Wing, Ministry of Agriculture